simpliHOM Murfreesboro Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Susan is a thoughtful, caring REALTOR whom might have you thinking you've known her for years.

Her interest in what I was looking for had her playing 'Angel's' advocate to help me see choices from different perspectives. HŌM Group is quick, efficient and operates like a true team. Highly recommend. (VERIFIED BUYER - September 2018)

Hamilton

"Susan was Awesome!

She helped Floyd & I buy our 1st home as a married couple. We knew what we wanted and she made it happen! She moved quickly and got our offer in. We are really thankful for her promptness and quick response to our needs. She was great to work with and I recommend her for your future home purchase!" (VERIFIED BUYER - March 2019)

Floyd and Cassie LaPointe

Five Star Rating

Nicki B (Google)

Matt was extremely professional and thorough with my Wife and I during our home search.

Within the first day of contact he had sent us 45 leads within our price range. His level of communication and follow up throughout the process was second to none. I would definitely refer him and or use him again when we purchase an additional property.

Jared Mayes - Banker

Susan Miku was a pleasure to work with.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring staff. They helped me close on my house in less than 30 days! Will highly recommend her. Thanks very much! :) (VERIFIED BUYER - August 2017)

Romeo Douangphanya

Susan did great!

(VERIFIED SELLER - September 2019)

Koby Younce

Susan did an amazing job getting our property sold!

She was friendly and a joy to work with. It was great having her negotiate the best possible price for us! Would definitely use her again in the future!!! (VERIFIED SELLER - August 2018)

Clark Rose

Matt was such a pleasure to work with during the sell and purchase of our homes!

He’s professional, friendly, and resourceful. He was very attentive to our needs, and it was apparent that he was giving his best. He aimed to make our experience as smooth and successful as possible. We would definitely work with him again. Thank you, Matt!

Brandi & Jermain Simmons

Five Star Rating

Jeremy McKenna (Google)

Ann-Riley Caldwell was one of the best real estate agents I have ever used.

She put extra time into matters that have benefitted my clients long after the closing, and that is meaningful. I would highly recommend her!

Anonymous

Sean Miku went above and beyond in assisting us in finding a house.

Jacob Reiter

Five Star Rating

Jennifer Logan (Google)

Susan is nice and friendly.

She worked around our schedules. She gave her thoughts and opinions on location and noise and quality of the house and neighborhood. She’s amazing. (VERIFIED BUYER - January 2018)

Jasilyn Paul

This recommendation is primarily for Jessica Reynolds.

We were out-of-town buyers, and she jumped through hoops to represent us. Her communication skills are impeccable, as she kept us informed every step of the way through frequent texts and e-mails. She handled all the negotiations, including dealing with difficult sellers/sellers' agent. We found her suggestions and guidance to be invaluable. Sean Miku filled in for a week while Jessica was on vacation, keeping things moving forward. Jessica is the most skilled and professional agent we've ever dealt with and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Leslie de Boer

Five Star Rating

Chet Konkle (Google)

Loura helped me by tirelessly searching available properties and finding me the “Perfect” place to match my particular life needs.

She knows her business and helped guide me through the hassle and maze of financing and closure on my new life. Thank you, Loura for being the perfect agent.

Stan Smith (Google)

My husband and I had a wonderful experience house hunting with Loura Caffey.

She helped us find our dream home. She made the whole experience very easy. We both highly recommend her if you’re looking for something special.

Anonymous (Reach150)

Jessica Reynolds was my guardian angel, literally!

She worked countless hours, was very attentive, very informative, and even won my new home in a multiple offer situation. Jessica is hands down the best agent I've ever dealt with, and would refer her to any family/friend, no questions asked!

Lewis Varner

Loura did an amazing job helping us find the perfect property for our wants and needs.

She was excellent with her communication and made sure we were informed and prepared for every step of the purchasing process. She was proactive in making sure we stayed ahead of any unforeseen issues. We will be excited to work with Loura again on our next purchase!

Andrea Bauer (Reach150)

Love Loura!

She is passionate and has an incredible work ethic & great attention to detail!

Becka Balfour (Google)

Thanks Loura for getting us jus want we needed without any hassles!

Del Ivey (Google)

Five Star Rating

Betty Payne (Google)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Thank you Susan for helping us to find the perfect home for this next season of our life!

We had outgrown our old home and this new move is just what we needed. Thank you again for your hand in all the transition. (VERIFIED BUYER - February 2020)

Ron

Loura is very professional and she answered all my questions.

It was a pressure to work with her, would reccomend her to anyone.

Christine Messman (Google)

I'm a photographer who works with Matt quite often and have seen him interact with many of his clients.

He deserves praise for his professionalism and his eagerness to make his clients' wishes come true. You'd be hard-pressed to find someone who hustles harder than this guy.

Buddy Hallavant with Fancy Pants Photography

I've known Loura for around 8 years now.

I met Loura when Looking at property on the east side of Murfreesboro. She was knowledgeable about the area. Even after doing business with Loura I had decided to look at other places . She still kept in contact with me and answered any questions I had . Great personality and well educated in her fiel

John Asplint (Google)

Working with Matthew was a joy, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

This was our first home-buying experience. Matthew listened and understood our family’s needs and readily responded to any questions or concerns. He gave great advice which enabled us to make informed decisions. Matthew is knowledgeable, organized and professional—as well as being kind, patient, helpful and personable. He is the best, and I cannot say enough good things about him!

Andrea Lindley

Great experience!

Never wasted my time! Always showed me properties that had most of my requirements if not all of them, very relatable and easy to talk to. Great sense of humor and very FUN to work with doing my first home purchase on my own. Has an amazing team she works with, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Alex Konkle (Reach150)

Ann is an amazing person and helps you all the way through the process.

Tinu B

Loura Caffey helped us find a place in the countryside, for my father in law.

We knew Loura was busy with other clients at the same time, but she still made us feel as if we were her only clients. She is a great communicator and negotiator. Loura is kind, trustworthy, dedicated and committed to building relationships with her clients. Loura, HOM Group together with Closed Title, gave us a seamless home buying experience.

Thomas Bauer (Reach150)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "I love her she is awesome.

She made sure me and my family got into a good home.She took great care of us. I highly recommend anyone to have Susan as a Realtor, because she won't let you down. Thank you so much Susan we love our home!" (VERIFIED BUYER - January 2020)

Haley Harden

If you want PROFESSIONAL, ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE, call Susan.

She is amazing! We started working with her in May of 2018, and by the end of June of 2018 we were moving into our new home! We got exactly what we asked for in our home... within budget and within the count of rooms we needed for our growing family. (VERIFIED BUYER June 2018)

Amanda

I would highly recommend Susan for your home buying/selling needs!

! She is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient!! She made buying our house very easy and stress free!! (VERIFIED BUYER - September 2019)

Vickie Douglass

I’m not sure where to start with how exceptional Matthew has been with my husband and I.

As first time home buyers, we weren’t really sure what we were getting into, but Matthew walked us through every step. From all the early morning and late night phone calls and texts, Matthew was always readily available. We have just closed on our new home thanks to Matthew. He exceeded our expectations and lead us to the home that was perfect for us. I highly recommend!!

Anthony & Felicia Klingensmith

Ann-Riley found the house of my dreams for me, and for that I can't be more grateful!

The process was an "on-and-off" process for over a year, but during that time, Ann-Riley learned my very specific wants and needs. In the end, she met them all. She never gave up.

Al Lomen

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Loura was extremely attentive to our needs, she handled the sale of our home as though it were her own.

Her excellent marketing skills brought us an offer within 24 hours of listing. That offer closed as expected. She went above and beyond in a tight market to locate a new house for us. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Thank you Loura The Doric’s

Wendy Doric

I've had the pleasure of watching Matt interact with his clients and he truly goes above and beyond.

He is a great addition to the local real estate industry.

Jami K Averwater with Summit Title

Matt was very helpful during the process and was able to respond quickly to our calls and emails.

Would recommend for anyone in the process of looking for a home.

Michael Stanley

Loura has been an absolute awesome Realtor throughout the entire transaction.

She is super easy to work with, knowledgeable, and prompt. Looking forward to working many transactions with her in the future.

Stacy Sells (Google)

Loura was amazing, quick to respond, quick with getting us listed.

She will be the only agent in TN we will use.

Wendy Doric (Reach150)

Susan showed me several houses.

Once my decision was made. She worked with the seller to make it happen. The process took some time. But that was expected. I now own my home. And I love it. Thanks to Susan for making it happen. (VERIFIED BUYER - March 2017)

Al Starr

Super sweet and punctual!

She worked with our crazy schedules and with my crazy anxiety and stress! Awesome lady to work with! Thanks so much again!

Dixie Linkel (Google)

Five Star Rating

Bobby Simon (Google)

Loura was so great to work with!

I hope we get the opportunity to work with each other in the future!!

Livia Walker (Google)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "Susan was great!

She got my offer in quickly and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her!" (VERIFIED BUYER - November 2019)

M.L.

Sean Miku was, by far, the most attentive and hard-working realtor that I have ever dealt with.

On more than one occasion, he would drop what he was doing to show me properties I was interested in. When I couldn't find anything that was the right fit, he tirelessly searched FSBOs until he found the perfect home for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know and will definitely call on him whenever I decide to upgrade!

Rebekah Church

It was great working with Ann-Riley, she did a great job educating me on the process of buying a house right from the first day I met her, she is always ready to show houses, she picks up her call and return calls, and also work in your interest.

Oludahun B

Susan helped us find and purchase our first home.

She is excellent, helpful, polite, professional, trustworthy and was always willing to go above and beyond, to help us in our search for our new home.She surpassed our expectations and we would definitely use her services all over again. Thank you Susan Miku for your help! You are awesome! Felipe and Dina Piazza (VERIFIED BUYER - July 2017)

Pipo and Dina Piazza

Sean Miku did an excellent job.

He is knowledgeable and fair (and patient!). He helped us jump over so many difficult hurdles and always treated us, as well as the other parties, with competence and utmost respect. Over and over he proved what a great agent he is and I highly recommend him as well as his team.

Celeste Ortega

Five Star Rating

Ronnie Caffey (Google)

Very Professional an great service !

U will be in good hands ! !

Mark Fuston (Facebook)

Jessica Reynolds has been awesome through this whole process!

! She has worked her butt off to help me find the perfect home. I may not have found it yet but she is still working so hard for me even when I swore she would fire me as a client! Ha! Seriously...she is the best...give her a call!!

Lindsey

Goes above and beyond for anyone!

! She done more for us than expected and always explained anything I was puzzled on. Would, and have, recommend her to anyone that is looking to relocate.

Kandice Gaither

Our realtor, Matthew Pope, dId a wonderful job for us - from our initial contact with him, evaluating our property, recommending necessary improvements, “showing” our home, negotiating the sale, and processing the final closing transaction.

He reflects quality, integrity and pride in all that he does - looking out for his client’s best interest. He treated us like “family; and, we are blessed to have him as our real estate agent and friend! He is excellent!

Bob & Jan Siddens

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I was looking for a realtor for 3 months.

I had 2 qualifications. 1-They needed to answer the phone the first time I called. 2-I didn’t want a liar. I called probably fifteen realtors in those 3 months. She was the first one who answered the first time. I asked her some questions and she was, AND is honest!!! Loura is a diligent hard worker who is extremely punctual. God blessed us by sending Loura.

Brady Rogers

I was going through a divorce in a situation where there was a very tight window of opportunity to be able to get financed for the purchase of a home or to stay in a rental situation for 15 or so more years.

Honestly, I felt that it was a very unlikely and near impossible situation considering the housing market in Middle Tennessee, which had exploded sending prices skyward and in a market saturated with potential buyers. Luckily, a friend introduced me to Sean Miku. Sean was phenomenal, and that is putting it lightly. He not only walked me through the process, but he made it stress, and worry free. I already had a lender that had qualified me for more than the amount of the home, but Sean found another lender that lowered my interest rate even more and a much cheaper insurance provider. Literally within 30 days I was moving into a new home much nicer, way cheaper and with more land than I could have ever imagined in my situation. Not only did he manage to get me THE best interest rate, cheapest insurance, but also put me in a home that exactly fit my needs with more land and amenities than I ever expected to get. If you’re looking for a good realtor, go to someone else. If you want a FANTASTIC realtor go to Sean Miku, he won’t disappoint!!

Richard Everingham

Loura is very knowledgeable about all things real estate.

She is a real people person, and unbelievably honest.

Joe Smith (Google)

Sean Miku was an amazing realtor!

He listened to exactly what we wanted and made sure to find us the home we wanted and that was within our price range. He was very responsive and an overall great guy! I definitely recommend him!

Aleesha Hillis

Sean Miku is amazing!

He was very efficient and kept continued communication with me. Made the whole process easy. He gets things done and not only that but in a timely manner. Highly recommended

Andrea McKinney

Highly recommend her, she is awesome and goes above and beyond what she needs to.

Would gladly use her again and I tell everyone to use her that is looking to buy a house. She was a big help in mine and my family’s house buying.

Justin griffin

Property Search