Murfreesboro, TN Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Matt was such a pleasure to work with during the sell and purchase of our homes!

He’s professional, friendly, and resourceful. He was very attentive to our needs, and it was apparent that he was giving his best. He aimed to make our experience as smooth and successful as possible. We would definitely work with him again. Thank you, Matt!

Brandi & Jermain Simmons

Five Star Rating

Betty Payne (Google)

Five Star Rating

Bobby Simon (Google)

Very highly recommended very professional Robert and Jessica for their highest Standard help up us with sale of are home from start to finish always kept us informed on the progress and from this we got Beyond asking price for are home I can’t say enough .

I would definitely use Robert and Jessica again . Thank you Guys God bless

Julie and Edgar

I'm a photographer who works with Matt quite often and have seen him interact with many of his clients.

He deserves praise for his professionalism and his eagerness to make his clients' wishes come true. You'd be hard-pressed to find someone who hustles harder than this guy.

Buddy Hallavant with Fancy Pants Photography

"Susan was Awesome!

She helped Floyd & I buy our 1st home as a married couple. We knew what we wanted and she made it happen! She moved quickly and got our offer in. We are really thankful for her promptness and quick response to our needs. She was great to work with and I recommend her for your future home purchase!" (VERIFIED BUYER - March 2019)

Floyd and Cassie LaPointe

I would highly recommend Susan for your home buying/selling needs!

! She is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient!! She made buying our house very easy and stress free!! (VERIFIED BUYER - September 2019)

Vickie Douglass

I definitely recommend Timothy Collins.

He worked very hard to make sure that I was taken care of every step of the way. He definitely exceeded my expectations! If I ever need to buy or sell again Tim would be my go to hands down! BEST REALTOR EVER!!!!!!

Shenita Norris

Susan did great!

(VERIFIED SELLER - September 2019)

Koby Younce

Robert was kind, insightful, on the ball, and knowledgeable of the market.

He helped us find the perfect home for our family. We will definitely call him again and refer friends to him.

Bryant Haines

Loura helped me by tirelessly searching available properties and finding me the “Perfect” place to match my particular life needs.

She knows her business and helped guide me through the hassle and maze of financing and closure on my new life. Thank you, Loura for being the perfect agent.

Stan Smith (Google)

Ann-Riley found the house of my dreams for me, and for that I can't be more grateful!

The process was an "on-and-off" process for over a year, but during that time, Ann-Riley learned my very specific wants and needs. In the end, she met them all. She never gave up.

Al Lomen

Loura Caffey helped us find a place in the countryside, for my father in law.

We knew Loura was busy with other clients at the same time, but she still made us feel as if we were her only clients. She is a great communicator and negotiator. Loura is kind, trustworthy, dedicated and committed to building relationships with her clients. Loura, HOM Group together with Closed Title, gave us a seamless home buying experience.

Thomas Bauer (Reach150)

Love Loura!

She is passionate and has an incredible work ethic & great attention to detail!

Becka Balfour (Google)

Great overall experience working with Matt.

Came in and looked at our home, gave us his thoughts on pricing, then got us that full asking price. He was available any time we needed, and had or found the answer to every question we had. Highly recommend him whether on the buying or selling side of things.

Thomas Huddleston

Ann-Riley Caldwell was one of the best real estate agents I have ever used.

She put extra time into matters that have benefitted my clients long after the closing, and that is meaningful. I would highly recommend her!

Anonymous

Jessica Reynolds was my guardian angel, literally!

She worked countless hours, was very attentive, very informative, and even won my new home in a multiple offer situation. Jessica is hands down the best agent I've ever dealt with, and would refer her to any family/friend, no questions asked!

Lewis Varner

Matt was very helpful during the process and was able to respond quickly to our calls and emails.

Would recommend for anyone in the process of looking for a home.

Michael Stanley

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "I love her she is awesome.

She made sure me and my family got into a good home.She took great care of us. I highly recommend anyone to have Susan as a Realtor, because she won't let you down. Thank you so much Susan we love our home!" (VERIFIED BUYER - January 2020)

Haley Harden

I've known Loura for around 8 years now.

I met Loura when Looking at property on the east side of Murfreesboro. She was knowledgeable about the area. Even after doing business with Loura I had decided to look at other places . She still kept in contact with me and answered any questions I had . Great personality and well educated in her fiel

John Asplint (Google)

I've had the pleasure of watching Matt interact with his clients and he truly goes above and beyond.

He is a great addition to the local real estate industry.

Jami K Averwater with Hywater Title

Susan Miku was a pleasure to work with.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring staff. They helped me close on my house in less than 30 days! Will highly recommend her. Thanks very much! :) (VERIFIED BUYER - August 2017)

Romeo Douangphanya

Sean Miku was an amazing realtor!

He listened to exactly what we wanted and made sure to find us the home we wanted and that was within our price range. He was very responsive and an overall great guy! I definitely recommend him!

Aleesha Hillis

Rob and Jessica did an excellent job of selling my home.

They went above and beyond the normal process. I would recommend this team of true professionals to everyone. I appreciate all they did. Thank you

Cheryl LaRosa

Rob and Jessica were FANTASTIC to work with!

In my line of work, timely communication is everything and Rob and Jessica always responded very quickly! I highly recommend working with them!

Maggie Strong

It was great working with Tim while he assisted me with finding the perfect first home for my little family and I.

He didn't rest until we finally found what we were looking for. He really cares about his clients not in it just for the buck. Goodluck Tim

LaToya K.

Great experience!

Never wasted my time! Always showed me properties that had most of my requirements if not all of them, very relatable and easy to talk to. Great sense of humor and very FUN to work with doing my first home purchase on my own. Has an amazing team she works with, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Alex Konkle (Reach150)

Loura was amazing, quick to respond, quick with getting us listed.

She will be the only agent in TN we will use.

Wendy Doric (Reach150)

Brittany was professional, easy to work with, answered all of our questions, and consistently touched base to make sure we knew what she was doing with our listing.

We went out of town the first week our house was on the market and she made sure to notify our house sitters and us of any showings in plenty of time to tidy up and leave, giving potential buyers and their realtors private showings. She sold our house in about half the market average! She was present at our closing, and encouraging to us throughout the process. 10/10 recommend. :)

Lauren Guthrie Adams

Brittany is a boss with contract negotiations, she worked tirelessly to get a deal that was good for us and made the seller happy as well.

Throughout our home buying process, she also managed to sell our house quickly for an excellent price. We always felt as if we were her only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. Brittany was honest about some minor changes that we needed to make to attract buyers quickly, and her advice worked like a charm. She is hands down the best in our opinion and if we ever need to move again she will be our first choice in real estate agents.

Cailin Bolden

Our realtor, Matthew Pope, dId a wonderful job for us - from our initial contact with him, evaluating our property, recommending necessary improvements, “showing” our home, negotiating the sale, and processing the final closing transaction.

He reflects quality, integrity and pride in all that he does - looking out for his client’s best interest. He treated us like “family; and, we are blessed to have him as our real estate agent and friend! He is excellent!

Bob & Jan Siddens

Susan is nice and friendly.

She worked around our schedules. She gave her thoughts and opinions on location and noise and quality of the house and neighborhood. She’s amazing. (VERIFIED BUYER - January 2018)

Jasilyn Paul

Very Professional an great service !

U will be in good hands ! !

Mark Fuston (Facebook)

Ann is an amazing person and helps you all the way through the process.

Tinu B

Five Star Rating

Jennifer Logan (Google)

Susan is a thoughtful, caring REALTOR whom might have you thinking you've known her for years.

Her interest in what I was looking for had her playing 'Angel's' advocate to help me see choices from different perspectives. HŌM Group is quick, efficient and operates like a true team. Highly recommend. (VERIFIED BUYER - September 2018)

Hamilton

Susan showed me several houses.

Once my decision was made. She worked with the seller to make it happen. The process took some time. But that was expected. I now own my home. And I love it. Thanks to Susan for making it happen. (VERIFIED BUYER - March 2017)

Al Starr

Loura has been an absolute awesome Realtor throughout the entire transaction.

She is super easy to work with, knowledgeable, and prompt. Looking forward to working many transactions with her in the future.

Stacy Sells (Google)

I met the Strodede's online through a mutual acquaintance.

I was in California, planning my move to TN. Rob and Jessica were my eyes and feet on the ground in looking for a place to live. They found several potential homes for me - and did a fantastic job of ensuring I "saw" the homes - pluses and minuses. They were instrumental in my getting an amazing home at a good price prior to my ever arriving in TN. They worked with the builder on my behalf to identify issues to be addressed in my home and included the items in my contract. I felt they truly looked out for my benefit and future in my new chosen home. Once I arrived in TN - they continued to be available to me and have become true neighbors and friends. I highly recommend working with Jessica and Rob for a quality end result as your new home choice!!

Suzy Pollock

Matt was extremely professional and thorough with my Wife and I during our home search.

Within the first day of contact he had sent us 45 leads within our price range. His level of communication and follow up throughout the process was second to none. I would definitely refer him and or use him again when we purchase an additional property.

Jared Mayes - Private Banker

Brittany was my agent for the sell of my current home at 499 Central Valley Road and my former home.

She was available and very helpful with any questions and/or concerns I had regarding the sell of my home and the purchase of my new home. I was so pleased with her work the first time that I did not even hesitate on who to contact when I decided to sell my new home. I highly recommend her as an agent.

Donya Staats

Jessica Reynolds has been awesome through this whole process!

! She has worked her butt off to help me find the perfect home. I may not have found it yet but she is still working so hard for me even when I swore she would fire me as a client! Ha! Seriously...she is the best...give her a call!!

Lindsey

Kelly really looked out for our interest.

Kelly continues to be a great help as we settle into our new home providing info on services available in our area. Knowing Kelly has made our move to Tennessee a successful experience. I highly recommend Kelly to any one looking for a new home.

Thomas Higgins

Rob and Jessica were attentive, and diligent to understand our needs.

They worked very hard to find the property that worked for us. They are great people!

Allen & Anita Dix

If you want PROFESSIONAL, ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE, call Susan.

She is amazing! We started working with her in May of 2018, and by the end of June of 2018 we were moving into our new home! We got exactly what we asked for in our home... within budget and within the count of rooms we needed for our growing family. (VERIFIED BUYER June 2018)

Amanda

My husband and I are so extremely grateful for all the hard work and help by both Robert and Jessica during the selling of our house and also with buying our new dream home.

They both went above and beyond, they are really easy to talk to, they listen to you, and are very dependable. When we were getting our house ready to sell and our lawn mower broke, Robert even came over and mowed our yard and helped paint and fix our deck before showings! They are definitely one awesome team to have on your side when selling and buying a home, but they’re also just really nice people too. I highly recommend them!

Dalena Watson

This recommendation is primarily for Jessica Reynolds.

We were out-of-town buyers, and she jumped through hoops to represent us. Her communication skills are impeccable, as she kept us informed every step of the way through frequent texts and e-mails. She handled all the negotiations, including dealing with difficult sellers/sellers' agent. We found her suggestions and guidance to be invaluable. Sean Miku filled in for a week while Jessica was on vacation, keeping things moving forward. Jessica is the most skilled and professional agent we've ever dealt with and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Leslie de Boer

Kelly was the greatest to work with.

She always kept us informed and always had the best interest at heart for us. A wonderful experience, she was just and fair, She became family, and we will never forget her. Hope to be working with her when we purchase our next home.

Edwin Garcia

I’m not sure where to start with how exceptional Matthew has been with my husband and I.

As first time home buyers, we weren’t really sure what we were getting into, but Matthew walked us through every step. From all the early morning and late night phone calls and texts, Matthew was always readily available. We have just closed on our new home thanks to Matthew. He exceeded our expectations and lead us to the home that was perfect for us. I highly recommend!!

Anthony & Felicia Klingensmith

Five Star Rating

Nicki B (Google)

Kelly was so amazing in selling our home!

She heard all of our concerns and answered every question we had. Worked quickly and was super professional and kind. We would highly recommend her to all. Thanks Kelly!

Esmerelda Garcia

Brittany handled two properties for me she took care of everything She was very professional I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home or houses for sale she would do you a great job

Tommy Beasley

Loura was so great to work with!

I hope we get the opportunity to work with each other in the future!!

Livia Walker (Google)

Thanks Loura for getting us jus want we needed without any hassles!

Del Ivey (Google)

I was going through a divorce in a situation where there was a very tight window of opportunity to be able to get financed for the purchase of a home or to stay in a rental situation for 15 or so more years.

Honestly, I felt that it was a very unlikely and near impossible situation considering the housing market in Middle Tennessee, which had exploded sending prices skyward and in a market saturated with potential buyers. Luckily, a friend introduced me to Sean Miku. Sean was phenomenal, and that is putting it lightly. He not only walked me through the process, but he made it stress, and worry free. I already had a lender that had qualified me for more than the amount of the home, but Sean found another lender that lowered my interest rate even more and a much cheaper insurance provider. Literally within 30 days I was moving into a new home much nicer, way cheaper and with more land than I could have ever imagined in my situation. Not only did he manage to get me THE best interest rate, cheapest insurance, but also put me in a home that exactly fit my needs with more land and amenities than I ever expected to get. If you’re looking for a good realtor, go to someone else. If you want a FANTASTIC realtor go to Sean Miku, he won’t disappoint!!

Richard Everingham

Five Star Rating

Ronnie Caffey (Google)

My husband and I had a wonderful experience house hunting with Loura Caffey.

She helped us find our dream home. She made the whole experience very easy. We both highly recommend her if you’re looking for something special.

Anonymous (Reach150)

Sean Miku went above and beyond in assisting us in finding a house.

Jacob Reiter

Awesome guy - trustworthy & would highly recommend!

Andrew with BumbleBee Pressure Washing

Five Star Rating

Jeremy McKenna (Google)

This is the second time I have worked with Matt.

He was very professional in dealing with my insanity. We successfully found a home for my daughter and I. I am forever grateful for all he has done for me both now and prior.

Genny Uss

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "Susan was great!

She got my offer in quickly and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her!" (VERIFIED BUYER - November 2019)

M.L.

I met the Stroede's online through a mutual acquaintance.

I was in California, planning my move to TN. Rob and Jessica were my eyes and feet on the ground in looking for a place to live. They found several potential homes for me - and did a fantastic job of ensuring I "saw" the homes - pluses and minuses. They were instrumental in my getting an amazing home at a good price prior to my ever arriving in TN. They worked with the builder on my behalf to identify issues to be addressed in my home and included the items in my contract. I felt they truly looked out for my benefit and future in my new chosen home. Once I arrived in TN - they continued to be available to me and have become true neighbors and friends. I highly recommend working with Jessica and Rob for a quality end result as your new home choice!!

Suzy Pollock

Loura is very professional and she answered all my questions.

It was a pressure to work with her, would reccomend her to anyone.

Christine Messman (Google)

5 stars just isn't enough.

This guy is amazing. He works around the clock day and night. He listened to every word we said and took all of our needs into consideration. If the home wasn't a good choice for us he wouldn't even allow us to consider it. Our happiness was his biggest priority the entire time we worked with him. Such a genuine laid back stress free guy. I'd work with him 10 times out of 10.

Joshua Kaylor

It was great working with Ann-Riley, she did a great job educating me on the process of buying a house right from the first day I met her, she is always ready to show houses, she picks up her call and return calls, and also work in your interest.

Oludahun B

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Thank you Susan for helping us to find the perfect home for this next season of our life!

We had outgrown our old home and this new move is just what we needed. Thank you again for your hand in all the transition. (VERIFIED BUYER - February 2020)

Ron

Working with Matthew was a joy, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

This was our first home-buying experience. Matthew listened and understood our family’s needs and readily responded to any questions or concerns. He gave great advice which enabled us to make informed decisions. Matthew is knowledgeable, organized and professional—as well as being kind, patient, helpful and personable. He is the best, and I cannot say enough good things about him!

Andrea Lindley

Susan did an amazing job getting our property sold!

She was friendly and a joy to work with. It was great having her negotiate the best possible price for us! Would definitely use her again in the future!!! (VERIFIED SELLER - August 2018)

Clark Rose

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Loura was extremely attentive to our needs, she handled the sale of our home as though it were her own.

Her excellent marketing skills brought us an offer within 24 hours of listing. That offer closed as expected. She went above and beyond in a tight market to locate a new house for us. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Thank you Loura The Doric’s

Wendy Doric

We had the best experience with Rob and Jessica.

They went out of their way to make sure they did everything possible to get our house sold fast due to my husbands job relocation. They sold our house in a month when the average time the houses stay on the market in our neighborhood is 90 days. They are awesome and we really enjoyed working with them! Thank you both so much!

Renee Blade

Loura did an amazing job helping us find the perfect property for our wants and needs.

She was excellent with her communication and made sure we were informed and prepared for every step of the purchasing process. She was proactive in making sure we stayed ahead of any unforeseen issues. We will be excited to work with Loura again on our next purchase!

Andrea Bauer (Reach150)

I have enjoyed working with Tim and looking forward to other opportunities in the future.

Stephanie Kelley

We had the best experience with Rob and Jessica.

They went out of their way to make sure they did everything possible to get our house sold fast due to my husbands job relocation. They sold our house in a month when the average time the houses stay on the market in our neighborhood is 90 days. They are awesome and we really enjoyed working with them! Thank you both so much!

Renee Blade

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I was looking for a realtor for 3 months.

I had 2 qualifications. 1-They needed to answer the phone the first time I called. 2-I didn’t want a liar. I called probably fifteen realtors in those 3 months. She was the first one who answered the first time. I asked her some questions and she was, AND is honest!!! Loura is a diligent hard worker who is extremely punctual. God blessed us by sending Loura.

Brady Rogers

Sean Miku was, by far, the most attentive and hard-working realtor that I have ever dealt with.

On more than one occasion, he would drop what he was doing to show me properties I was interested in. When I couldn't find anything that was the right fit, he tirelessly searched FSBOs until he found the perfect home for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know and will definitely call on him whenever I decide to upgrade!

Rebekah Church

Loura is very knowledgeable about all things real estate.

She is a real people person, and unbelievably honest.

Joe Smith (Google)

Very highly recommended very professional Robert and Jessica for their highest Standard help up us with sale of are home from start to finish always kept us informed on the progress and from this we got Beyond asking price for are home I can’t say enough .

I would definitely use Robert and Jessica again . Thank you Guys God bless

Edgar and Julie Vega

Sean Miku did an excellent job.

He is knowledgeable and fair (and patient!). He helped us jump over so many difficult hurdles and always treated us, as well as the other parties, with competence and utmost respect. Over and over he proved what a great agent he is and I highly recommend him as well as his team.

Celeste Ortega

Five Star Rating

Chet Konkle (Google)

Rob and Jessica were FANTASTIC to work with!

In my line of work, timely communication is everything and Rob and Jessica always responded very quickly! I highly recommend working with them!

Maggie Strong

Super sweet and punctual!

She worked with our crazy schedules and with my crazy anxiety and stress! Awesome lady to work with! Thanks so much again!

Dixie Linkel (Google)

Highly recommend her, she is awesome and goes above and beyond what she needs to.

Would gladly use her again and I tell everyone to use her that is looking to buy a house. She was a big help in mine and my family’s house buying.

Justin griffin

Susan helped us find and purchase our first home.

She is excellent, helpful, polite, professional, trustworthy and was always willing to go above and beyond, to help us in our search for our new home.She surpassed our expectations and we would definitely use her services all over again. Thank you Susan Miku for your help! You are awesome! Felipe and Dina Piazza (VERIFIED BUYER - July 2017)

Pipo and Dina Piazza

You were very thorough and professional.

You did a lot more for me than I ever expected from a Realtor. I really appreciated how you were on top of things and how you kept me informed every step of the way. Would definitely recommend you to all my friends and family, thank you so much !

Ioanna Dritsa

Sean Miku is amazing!

He was very efficient and kept continued communication with me. Made the whole process easy. He gets things done and not only that but in a timely manner. Highly recommended

Andrea McKinney

Property Search